Mobile Station Opening Schedule

Mobile Station Opening Schedule

Effective January 01, 2020, schedule of opening days of C Type Mobile VICS stations will be as under:


Mobile Unit # Dates of Opening of Station
1st to 15th 16th to 30 / 31
Mobile Unit 1 Gujrat Chakwal
Mobile Unit 2 TT Singh Jhang
Mobile Unit 3 Vehari Lodhran
Mobile Unit 4 Nankana Chiniot
Mobile Unit 5 Muzaffargarh Layyah
Mobile Unit 6 Hafizabad Mandi Bahauddin
Mobile Unit 7 Pakpattan Khanewal
Mobile Unit 8 Rahim Yar Khan Rajanpur
Mobile Unit 9 Bhakkar Mianwali
Mobile Unit 10 Kasur Kasur
Mobile Unit 11 Rawalpindi Rawalpindi
Mobile Unit 12 Multan Multan
Mobile Unit 13 Faisalabad Faisalabad


Station opening timings will be as under:


Monday to Saturday (Except 1st and 16th of each month)                                8 am to 6 pm

1st and 16th day of each month (other than Sunday or public holiday              2 pm to 6 pm